Team

Wir sind für Sie da!

Bazil El Atassi
Chief Operating Officer (COO)

E-Mail: belatassi@emir.info
E-Mail: belatassi@belantis.de

Anja Hoffmann
Assistant COO

E-Mail: ahoffmann@emir.info
E-Mail: ahoffmann@belantis.de

Carsten Sieber
Teamleiter Event

E-Mail: csieber@emir.info
E-Mail: csieber@belantis.de

Nancy Noack
Teamleiterin Event

E-Mail: nnoack@emir.info
E-Mail: nnoack@belantis.de

Büro Thüringen: Christian Mehler
Teamleiter Event

E-Mail: cmehler@emir.info
E-Mail: cmehler@belantis.de

Henning Hartung
Projektmanager Event

E-Mail: hhartung@emir.info
E-Mail: hhartung@belantis.de

Sabrina Medelnik
Projektmanagerin Event

E-Mail: smedelnik@emir.info
E-Mail: smedelnik@belantis.de

Moritz Mende
Projektmanager Event

E-Mail: mmende@emir.info
E-Mail: mmende@belantis.de